What is a doge truck?

Dodge is an automotive brand. From the 1910s until 2011, the Dodge brand was used for both cars and trucks, and for trucks, the name "Dodge Ram" represented a make and model. Since the 2011 rebranding, though, Ram is now the make, and the Dodge brand is no longer used for trucks.