What are the different types of ginger ale?

The top selling brands of ginger ale include: Canada Dry, Schweppe's, Seagram's, Boylan, Hansen Natural, Americana, Bruce Cost Fresh Ginger, Dr. Brown's, Shasta, Canfield's, Natural Brew, Reed's, and Thomas Kemper.