What is narcisstic?

Narcissistic is a pattern of self-centered, arrogant thinking and behavior, a lack of empathy and consideration for other people, a belief that they are superior to others and deserve special treatment.

---

Narcisism is being extremely self-centered, having an exaggerated sense of self-importance, or being obsessed with physical appearance.