Who has the most rushing yards all time?

Who has the most rushing yards of all time? Emmitt Smith rushed for 18,355 yards playing for both the Dallas Cowboys and Arizona Cardinals. Walter Payton is second with 16,726 yards playing his entire career with the Chicago Bears.