What are the exotic weapons in fortnite?

The most exotic weapons are the Storm Scout Sniper Rifle, Nighthawk Revolver, Shadow tracker pistol, boom sniper rifle and the dub shotgun

---

Mythic weapons are weapons that can only be obtained by a boss.