What is the symbol for mae?

Zodiac symbols do not directly correspond with calendar months. The month of May could be represented by the symbol for Taurus, (May 1 through May 20), or Gemini, (May 21 through May 31).

---

May's birthstone is the emerald which is emblematic of love and success. The two zodiac signs associated with the month of May are Taurus (May 1st to May 20th ) and Gemini (born May 21st to May 31st).