What is the pledge of guyana?

The National Pledge of Guyana is “I pledge myself to honor always the Flag of Guyana, and to be loyal to my country, to be obedient to the laws of Guyana, to love my fellow citizens, and to dedicate my energies towards the happiness and prosperity of Guyana.“