What is the highest calorie shake?

The Heath Bar Shake is a milkshake drink sold at Baskin-Robbins, based on the Heath candy bar. It is notable for its high calorie count and was dubbed "The Unhealthiest Drink in America" by Men's Health Magazine. The shake contains 2,310 calories.