Who is kylie urban?

Urban is a senior public relations representative for Michigan Medicine where she provides external communications and media relations consult for the Comprehensive Musculoskeletal Center, Departments of Orthopaedics, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Surgery and Emergency Medicine.