What is the world record minecraft speedrun?

In a video uploaded to YouTube, TwoLetterName showcased his fastest run to date, recording a time of only 12 minutes and 12 seconds. During the playthrough, TwoLetterName made few to no errors and was able to breeze through the run and take down the ender dragon in seconds