What's the synonym for manufacture?

Synonyms for manufacture are as follows: VERB: make, produce, build, construct, assemble, put together, create, fabricate, process, form, fashion, model, mold, shape, forge, engineer, devise, construct. NOUN: production, making, mass-production, construction, building, assembly, creation,fabrication