What did lindsay lohan get arrested for?

In May 2007, Lohan was arrested on a charge of driving under the influence of alcohol (DUI). In July, less than two weeks out of rehab, Lohan was arrested a second time on charges of possession of cocaine, driving under the influence and driving with a suspended license.