Tell me about jilly juice?

According to Wikipedia, Jilly Juice is a dangerous quack pseudomedicine in the form of a fermented drink that is falsely claimed by its proponents to be able to cure an assortment of conditions, including cancer and autism, as well as regenerate missing limbs, reverse the effects of aging, etc.