What's the biggest trophy in the world?

Probably the biggest trophy in sport, the Borg-Warner Trophy stands 1.625 m high and weighs 45 kg. On the top of the trophy is a naked man (after the tradition of Ancient Greek athletes) waving a checkered flag.