Are roger federer's children twins?

Roger Federer has not one, but two sets of twins, which understandably gets really confusing some times. ... Roger and his wife, Mirka Federer, have a set of nine-year-old twin girls, Myla and Charlene Federer, and five-year-old twin boys, Lenny and Leo Federer.