Is there a fifth season of yellowstone?

Paramount Network has not announced new seasons of the show, but given Yellowstones history of huge ratings, it would come as a shock if the network chose not to continue production. In January 2022, executive producer David Glasser told Variety that he anticipates the show wil resume filming in May