How tall is gene pitney?

This famous American singer was about six feet tall. He was born in 1940 in Hartford, Connecticut. Gene Pitney died in 2006 at the age of 66. Some of his biggest hits include Town Without Pity, Only Love Can Break A Heart and It Hurts To Be In Love.