What does chronicle logical order mean?

The order the events occurred in from first to last

---

Chronological is a word spelled c.h.r.o.n.o.l.o.g.i.c.a.l.. Chronological order refers to a list of items or events sorted by date, starting with the earliest, progressing in order, with the latest item last