What season does lavender grow in?

You can grow lavender in all seasons in a container, with flowering typically occurring in June or July and lasting three to four weeks. Lavender outside is grown after your last frost to before your first frost.

---

Most lavender bloom in late spring and early summer, typically in June or July.