How many world records does wayne gretzky have?

Wayne Gretzky holds or shares 61 records listed in the League's Official Guide and Record Book: 40 for the regular season, 15 for the Stanley Cup playoff and six for the All-Star Game. MOST GOALS, ONE SEASON, INCLUDING PLAYOFFS