Tell me about the tropical storm nestor?

Tropical Storm Nestor downgraded to cyclone, as tornadoes damaged the Florida coast. The storm was moving east-northeast at 9 mph, with maximum sustained winds of 50 mph. Nestor has weakened and became a post-tropical cyclone, as it moved over the Florida Panhandle on afternoon of Saturday Oct 19.