Who said what a world what a world?

These were the last words of the Wicked Witch of the West in the movie, The Wizard of Oz. The actual line is: You cursed brat! Look what you've done! I'm melting! Melting! Oh, what a world! What a world! Who would have thought a good little girl like you could destroy my beautiful wickedness!