Are there any females in the group b. t. s.?

There are no females in the group BTS.

---

BTS(BangtanSonyeondan=BulletproofBoyScouts) a.k.a. TheBangtanBoys, a 7member SouthKoreanBoyBand. BeganFormation in2010After BigHitEntertainment CEO BangSi-hyuk met with GroupLeader RM. DebutedIn2013. Members: RM,Jin, Suga,J-Hope,Jimin,V, &Jungkook;co-write&co-produce much of their output. Wikipedia