What's the first satyr?

Seder is a ceremony in the Jewish faith taking place during passover to commemorate the exodus from egypt. There is a ceremonial offering plate with six traditional ingredients: lamb shank bone (zeroa), egg (beitzah), bitter herbs (maror), vegetable (karpas) sweet paste (haroset) and herbs (hazeret)