Who's the highest paid actor in the united states?

According to CNBC, the worlds highest paid actor of 2018 was George Clooney with 239 million, followed by Dwayne the Rock Johnson with 124 million, Robert Downey Jr. with $81 million, Chris Hemsworth with 64.5 million, rounding out the top five with Jackie Chan at 45.5 million.