Where are the food trucks in fortnite battle royale?

Durrr Burger food truck is located on the north side of Pleasant Park. Pizza Pit food truck is located on the south side of Salty Springs. Fork Knife food truck is located on the north side of Lazy Lake. And Snow Cones food truck is located on a high mountain that is directly south of Retail Row.