What temperature should you fry doughnuts at?

Doughnuts need just the right temperature to fry to golden-brown perfection without being greasy on the outside or doughy, and raw on the inside. Oil temperatures for deep frying should be in the range of 350-375⁰F

---

350 degrees Fahrenheit