What is the name of jay z. and beyonce's two thousand eighteen tour?

The On the Run II Tour was the second co-headlining stadium tour by American singer Beyoncé and rapper Jay-Z. The tour was officially announced on March 12, 2018, and began on June 6, 2018 in Cardiff. It concluded on October 4, 2018 in Seattle.