Where is the world's largest christmas tree?

In addition to being the biggest Christmas tree in the world, at 278 feet, the holiday arbor you find in Rio de Janeiro is also one of the most unusual ones: It floats in the city's lagoon, which sits just inland from famous Ipanema Beach.