Who's peabo bryson?

Robert Peapo "Peabo" Bryson is an American R&B and soul singer-songwriter. He is well known for singing soul ballads including the 1983 hit "Tonight, I Celebrate My Love" with Roberta Flack, and he has contributed to two Disney animated feature soundtracks. Bryson is a winner of two Grammy Awards