Where is the seven zero two area code?

Area codes 702 and 725 are the North American Numbering Plan telephone area codes serving Clark County, Nevada, including Las Vegas. Area code 702 was originally assigned to the entire state of Nevada, as one of the original numbering plan areas established in October 1947.