What temperature is lamb cooked?

Though the 'official' safe internal temperature for lamb is 145°f. Many people safely enjoy 'rare' lamb. Lamb can be safely consumed at an internal temperature of rare,125°f. For rare to medium-rare, cooking lamb using the 'souve cooking' method ensures pasteurization, making it safe to consume.