How many reindeer does santa have and what are their names?

Santa doesn't like to say the exact number of reindeer he has. It must be over 100. He has Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, and Blitzen pulling his sleigh. Rudolph guides the way. Then there is Clarice, the family of all the reindeer, and retired coaches training young reindeer.