What is saint jude the patron saint of?

Jude is the Patron Saint of Hope and impossible causes and one of Jesus' original twelve Apostles. He preached the Gospel with great passion, often in the most difficult circumstances.

---

In the Roman Catholic Church, he is the patron saint of desperate cases and lost causes. Saint Jude's attribute is a club. He is also often shown in icons with a flame around his head.