Do pigs like potatoes?

Pigs can eat potatoes and can use it as a good source of energy. However, potatoes fed to pigs would either have to be cooked or dried. Otherwise, it can potentially cause some stomach issues.

---

Pigs can eat potatoes and can use it as a good source of energy. However, potatoes fed to pigs would either have to be cooked or dried. Otherwise, it can potentially cause some stomach issues.