What is the infinite ikea?

Infinite Ikea is an S.C.P., #3008, that describes a store similar to the inside of an Ikea that is easy to enter but nearly impossible to escape. Inside, you'll encounter staff with no facial features, ranging from very tall to extremely short. They are docile during day but turn violent at night.