What temperature should you cook chicken soup?

Cooking chicken soup from a raw chicken base requires a temperature minimum of 165 degrees Fahrenheit until the meat easily falls off the bone, usually around the 2 hour mark. Ensure to keep the water levels filled so that the entire chicken is submerged in the water.