What is disney's hall of villains?

Disney's Hall of Villains is a Halloween special that featured special musical performances including a "Queen of Mean CLOUDxCITY Remix" and Disney villain-inspired spins on pop songs. It aired on October 13, 2019 on Disney Channel.