Who is el city?

Owl City is an American electronic music project created by musician Adam Young. He began performing as Owl City in 2007 in Owatonna, Minnesota. Although Adam Young typically collaborates with other artists, he is Owl City’s founder and only constant member and usually performs the lead vocals.