What companies does warren buffett own?

The Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway BNSF. The BNSF combines the operations of over 390 historic American railroads. ... Duracell. This battery maker cashes in on our love of all things electronic by providing power from everything from watches to boats. Fruit of the Loom. ... Are just a few