How many holes are in your head?

Technically it depends on what you count, large holes would be 5, 2 ears, 2 nostrils, and 1 mouth. However if you count the eye sockets that is 2 more taking it to 7, and if you count the pores and hairs that would be thousands. Best answer is usually 5.