Do you know the handshake lemonade?

The Lemonade handshake rhyme goes: Lemonade, Crunchy Ice. Sip it once. Sip it twice. Lemonade crunchy ice sip it once sip it twice. Turn around. Touch the ground. Kick your boyfriend out of town. Now peace. Now freeze. Now boogie your knees. American cheese. I think I’m going to sneeze. Achoo.