How many wild cards are in the game phase ten?

eight. CONTENTS: Reference cards (listing the 10 Phases) and one deck of 108 cards; 24 each of red, blue, yellow, and green cards numbered “1” through “12,” four blue “Skip” cards, and eight “Wild” cards, two of each color.