Is hungry part of the european union?

Hungary is part of the European Union's internal market, with 508 million consumers and part of Schengen Area. Hungary's Export Treemap, from Harvard Economic Complexity Observatory, Hungary is an OECD high-income mixed economy with very high human development index, and skilled labor.