What are romeo's last words?

Romeo's last words were "I die". (From: "A dateless bargain to engrossing death! Come, bitter conduct, come, unsavoury guide! Thou desperate pilot, now at once run on the dashing rocks thy sea-sick weary bark! Here’s to my love! ... O true apothecary! They drugs are quick. Thus with a kiss I die.")