Who are the actors in our kind of people?

Yaya DaCosta as Angela Vaughn. Morris Chestnut as Raymond DuPont. Nadine Ellis as Leah Franklin-DuPont. Rhyon Nicole Brown as Lauren DuPont. Joe Morton as Teddy Franklin. Lance Gross As Tyrique Chapman. Debbi Morgan as Patricia Williams.