Is bloodshot a marvel movie?

Unlike most big superhero movies these days, Bloodshot isn’t based on a title from either Marvel or DC comics. Rather, the character is ripped from the pages of Valiant Comics. Introduced in 1992, Bloodshot was created by Kevin VanHook, Don Perlin, and Bob Layton.