Where is ithaca located?

Ithaca is a city and college town in the Finger Lakes region of New York, United States.

---

Ithaca is located at the southern end of Cayuga Lake in the Finger Lakes region of New York State. It is the home of two colleges. Cornell University and Ithaca College.