What happened to bill cullen?

Game show host Bill Cullen died of complications from lung cancer in 1990 at his home in Los Angeles, said his manager, George Spota.

---

Bill Cullen was an American radio and television personality, and was a very popular game show host. He contracted polio at a young age. As a result, it was hard for Cullen to stand or walk for long periods. Bill Cullen was a smoker most of his life. He died of lung cancer on July 7, 1990.