What is seven eight razors?

Straight razors are usually sized by their width, the distance between spine & edge, by factors of an inch in increments of an eighth. This can range anywhere between 3/8″ & 1″. Most common sizes are 5/8″ & 6/8″. However, you may be able to find 7/8″ & 1″ cleavers if you desire. PerSharperRAZOR.com